Inauguration of Subicwater Wastewater Treatment Facilities

Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority (SBMA) Chairman and Administrator Eduardo Jose L. Aliño (2nd from right) and Subicwater Chairman Apollo Tiglao lead the ceremonial cutting of ribbon to inaugurate the newly upgraded Sewage Treatment Plants (STP) for the Central Business District area of the Subic Bay Freeport zone. Also joining the ceremony are Subicwater CEO Benjamin Antonio III (extreme left), Subicwater Directors Tulsi Das Reyes and Ruben De Guzman, and SBMA Director Amable Tolentino.