Vice Governor Alexis C. Castro hands over one of the tokens from the Provincial Government of Bulacan to the Australian Delegation Leader Michael Pettersson as they cap off their weeklong exchange study program with a visit at the Provincial Capitol in the City of Malolos, Bulacan on May 10, 2024. Also in the photo are members of the Australian delegation (from left) James Griffin, Elysse Halliday, and Paul Mills, Guiguinto Mayor Atty. Agatha Paula Cruz, and Board Member Romina Fermin.